Temporarily Close Your Store

Your online store can be temporarily taken offline while you're away. While the store is offline your product catalog will still be available, so that there is no negative affect on your website SEO.

Taking the below steps will display a message on your individual product pages, replacing the order button & form.

  1. Login to your website dashboard.
  2. Click the "Close Shop" link.
  3. Specify the close and re-open dates. The re-open date field is not mandatory.
  4. Personalize the message which is displayed to shoppers. You may wish to add a link to your contact page.
  5. Save the settings.